QUOTE

Your daily dose of bohemian vibe

Favorite trends for summer

6/9/13

EN: Hey, guys! I thought that today I will show you some of my favorite trends at the moment.

1. The Super Heros prints - these are one of my favorites, especially the Super Hero Print Swimwear: http://www.romwe.com/pink-super-hero-print-beachwear-p-60711.html. Is definitely on my wishlist.



2. The animal prints, the ones with lions are among my favorites. Check this Lion Swim Suit: http://www.romwe.com/lion-face-deep-cut-swim-suit-p-42148.html.


3. The stripes are a big "Yes!" this season. What piece of clothing with stripes would you wear?
Stripes Shirt: http://www.romwe.com/white-and-black-strips-shirt-p-59644.html.


4. Retro prints - I could wear them all summer long. On shirts, shorts or dresses they can make you feel great. Isn't this Retro Blue Dress the prettiest: http://www.romwe.com/retro-printing-blue-dress-p-43643.html?


5. Isn't the peacock print just lovely? Would you wear it? I definitely would!
Sequin Peacock Dress: http://www.romwe.com/golden-sequin-bandeau-peacock-dress-p-50527.html.


6. Comics or cartoons prints - Are you a fan of The Simpsons? 
Simpson Light Blue Shirt: http://www.romwe.com/simpson-light-blue-shirt-p-51110.html


7. I like skull prints and I find this particular print very interesting.
Skull Hand Black T-shirt: http://www.romwe.com/skull-hand-black-tshirt-p-38869.html.



Which one is your favorite? Or maybe you have other favorites?

7 comments

  1. I'm loving the animal prints right now. Really want a lion swimsuit!!

    Jodie xo
    à la Jode
    My new Youtube channel!

    ReplyDelete
  2. My favorites here are definitely the stripes and the superheroes prints!

    Oh to Be a Muse
    Shop Layered Muse

    ReplyDelete
  3. My favourites are animal, retro & skull print :)
    Naomi, x

    ReplyDelete
  4. I love stripers!
    I'd wear them on everything!
    <3

    ReplyDelete
  5. I love retro and peacock prints!

    ReplyDelete

Say it like you mean it! :)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
LA BOHÈME. All rights reserved. © Maira Gall.